Z-Ro – Legendary

Houston rapper Z-Ro a.k.a The Mo City Don delivers is latest album appropriately titled “Legendary.” The 15-track project features Mike D and Just Brittany.

1. Never Wrote
2. OG
3. Drank and Smoke
4. My Time
5. I Know
6. Ain’t No Love
7. I Can (feat. Mike D)
8. Skrewed Up
9. I’m Good
10. It’s Ok (feat. Just Brittany)
11. One Deep 4 Life
12. Out His Mind
13. Thru the City
14. Dome, Kush and Codeine
15. Come With Me

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.