DJ Mustard – Cold Summer

Cold Summer second studio album by DJ Mustard with features guest from YG, Ty Dolla Sign, Nipsey Hussle, RJ, Quavo, O.T. Genasis, Jeezy, Rich The Kid, TeeCee4800, K Camp, Nicki Minaj, Jeremih, Young Thug, Meek Mill, Ella Mai, Rick Ross, John Legend and James Fauntleroy.

1.Been a Long Time (feat. YG & Ty Dolla $ign)
2. Ridin’ Around (feat. Nipsey Hussle & RJ)
3. Want Her (feat. Quayo & YG)
4. Dope Boy (feat. OT Genesis & Jeezy)
5. Know My Name (feat. Rich The Kid & RJ)
6. Lil Baby (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
7. Shake That Ass (feat. TEECEE4808 & K Camp)
8. Don’t Hurt Me (feat. Nicki Minaj & Jeremih)
9. Party (feat. Young Thug & YG)
10. Main Bitch (feat. RJ)
11. What These Bitches Want (feat. Meek Mill, Nipsey Hussle & Ty Dolla $ign)
12. 10,000 Hours (feat. Ella Mai)
13. There You Go (feat. Jeremih)
14. Another Summer (feat. Rick Ross, John Legend & James Fauntleroy)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.