A Tribe Called Quest – We Got It from Here… Thank You 4 Your Service

the sixth studio album by American hip hop group A Tribe Called Quest. It was released on November 11, 2016, on Epic Records. The album features guest appearances from André 3000, Kendrick Lamar, Jack White, Elton John, Kanye West, Anderson Paak, Talib Kweli, and the group’s most frequent collaborators Consequence and Busta Rhymes. The album features contributions from band member Phife Dawg, who died several months prior to the album’s release


1. The Space Program
2. We The People
3. Whateva Will Be feat. Consequence
4. Solid Wall Of Sound feat. Busta Rhymes and Elton John
5. Dis Generation feat. Busta Rhymes
6. Kids… feat. André 3000
7. Melatonin
8. Enough!!
9. Mobius feat. Consequence and Busta Rhymes
10. Black Spasmodic feat. Consequence
11. The Killing Season feat. Talib Kweli, Consequence and Kanye West
12. Lost Somebody feat. Jack White
13. Movin Backwards feat. Anderson .Paak
14. Conrad Tokyo feat. Kendrick Lamar
15. Ego feat. Jack White
16. The Donald feat. Busta Rhymes

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.